Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 23, 2003 - 8:38 a.m.

You know, I don't mind visitors to my home. Really I don't. In fact, I love it when people from out of town decide that they really want to come see us. And granted I'm not usually one to say no to people coming to visit, I'm saying it now. Please do not come to visit me from August through September Hubby, Greenbean and I must get used to each other before visitors of non immediate family come to visit. Understand? My own father and stepmother are not even coming till mid to end August. All other visitors, meaning close friends, cousins, and others are coming to visit in May or June. Wait, my mom and sis are coming in July around the time Greenbean is born, but mom lives in Korea and that's a whole other story. (And besides, I don't mind showing my boobs to mom and sis when baby and I are learning to breastfeed) Anyways, please do not come visit me. Not that I wouldn't love to see you or hang out with you, but how much attention can we give you when we're frazzled out with baby, getting our kitty used to Greenbean and school starting? Really. Please use your common sense.

update: hubby's friend H graduated from OCS this weekend, I hope she doesn't call. .. Things are going so well with hubby and I. .. .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!