Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 27, 2003 - 11:12 a.m.

what do these people think when they instant message people they don't know? I hate it when strangers IM me and say "hey I was just browsing through screen names, thought I'd say hi" Wierdo. That's enough for me to put you on ignore. Stupids. At least my friends tell me what their screen names are so that when they do IM me it isn't like I'm being rude and asking them who they are.

Some guy just IMed me and that just freaked me out. I don't have any male friends, okay? I have acquaintances (sp?) that I say hi to in the hallways at school but that's it. If I wanted to make new friends online I'd sure as heck wouldn't be browsing through screen names and IMing people out of the blue. How freaky is that.

I need to go though. I've got class in about 30 min.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!