Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 02, 2003 - 12:09 p.m.

Humm dee dumm. I'm hungry. I've just got home from church. My cat pooped in the bathroom that's right next to his litter box again for the 5th time this week. (I think I may need a new litter box that has better moving around room inside for him.. . .. ) There isn't anything in the house I want to eat for lunch. And I just got some new neighbors across from us. I assume it's a wife and husband with a little kid. I just heard them come home from church. I wonder if they went to the same one I just went to. Hee hee, that would be a coincidence.

Nothing really going right now. Except I've got a rewrite on a paper that I should be doing. I want to hand it in by Teusday. It's okay though if I don't. And I've got an ultrasound this coming Friday. Hopefully Greenbean will be in a good position so we can see if Greenbean is a girl or a boy. I've had two dreams Greenbean was a girl, and a friend of mine told me she had a dream Greenbean was a boy. So, it's all up in the air. Last time I was preggo, my mom and I both had dreams the baby was a boy and granted I miscarried at 18 wks, the baby was in fact a boy. Had a little winky and everything. So, we'll see about this time.

Hubby's sleep schedule has gone amuck these last few days. He had to be up at these horrid hours Thursday and Friday so now he's going to bed around 3 in the morning and waking up around 1 in the afternoon. It's just crazy stuff I tell you.

I should go though. I'm starving and I think I've got some french fries I can bake to go along with a sandwich. YUM. Later D-Land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!