Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 07, 2003 - 8:34 a.m.

The ultrasound tech called in sick this morning and I had to reschedule my appt. Yes I'm glad she didn't come to work sick because I would hate to be sick and I personally have yet to get sick since finding out I was preggo. But I'm sad now because I was really looking foward to seeing my little baby and if Greenbean is a boy or a girl. Oh well. I rescheduled for Teusday morning, I geuss I'll have to wait 5 more days.

Hubby said he felt the baby move last night while I was sleeping. He also said that the baby must have been doing some acrobatics (sp?) because he saw my stomach move too and was surprised I didn't wake up. I was real tired last night though. I stayed up till about midnight last night with hubby and that wore me out.

Anyhow, I'm going to go. My kitty is looking all cutsey laying on top of my monitor. I'll talk at you later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!