Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 12, 2003 - 9:07 a.m.

I had a dream last night about D, a guy friend from high school who I told I couldn't be friends with anymore because I was married and it felt like I was cheating my hubby. Okay. So, this dream. I saw him at a school I was attending and apparantly he was attending also. I said hello but he didn't say anything in return. Then I fast fwd to me putting stuff in my car and a few of my girlfriends from high school are asking me what happened between D and I. I tell them and I sound like a jerkface. And when I read what I wrote up there explaining who D was, I FEEL like a jerkface.

It's been months since I've even thought of him. But then I have a dream and now I'm having thoughts that I'm a mean mean person with no heart. I haven't told hubby that I've ended the friendship with D. So what good was what I did anyways? In my heart I know/knew that hubby would never end his friendship with H. (the girl I have an intense dislike for but was forced into a psuedo friendship with because if I didn't, I would think awful things like hubby is going to fall in love with her. . . I've gone off the deep end folks) So. I'm a real big jerk. And I'm not sure if I should go back to D and apologize for being stupid or should I just leave the marbles where they dropped.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!