Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 15, 2003 - 1:44 p.m.

Am I the only woman preggo at 5 1/2 months that hasn't gained weight? Okay, here's the deal: I've lost 8 pounds and have gained back 6. All 6 of those pounds in the past two months. So if you look at it, I really haven't gained any weight at all since my first weigh in at my first appt back in the beg. of Dec.

Most of my clothes still fit. I've had to go out and buy maternity pants but they are still a little large around the belly that I've been reduced to rolling them down a few times. Oh well. :)

Anyhow. I saw the most fun thing today. I was driving home from the store and saw this car. This car was hot. It was a red convertable. It was an old 1960's car that was all shiny and new and hot. Since it's about mid 70's here, the top was down and it was smoking as it was driving down the street. Well, I watch it while I'm waiting my turn at the light, expecting some young guys driving around in their daddy's car. Turns out there wasn't any young guys, there were two men with white hair on their heads, no shirts on, white hair on their chests. Age was approximatly 70 yrs old. Both were in great shape for men their age. Both were smiling. And driving down the street in this hot red convertable. I thought it was the greatest sight I have ever seen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!