Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 17, 2003 - 3:39 p.m.

Okay. . here is the fridge I LOVE. I have decided to forgo all baby necessities and save my money for the coveted fridge. Oh my. It is so beautiful.

Too bad I really can't afford it even if we do forgo all the baby things we need. But I really want it. It's a toy that I want to take but can't because it isn't mine! WWWWWWaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh! Oh well.

I'm going now. I need to clean a bit and then do some homework.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!