Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 23, 2003 - 1:02 p.m.

I got some yummy recipies from my good friend's older sister,Michele. Yea! I just got done cooking the espresso cake and it is really good.

Anyhow. :) Hope everyone is doing well. My baby is getting stronger and the kicks are starting to have more of a punch. Greenbean seems to be really low in my belly and I wonder if s/he is stuck or something. I'm probably just a crazy pregnant woman, but I think I'll ask my doc when I see her in two weeks.

I'm going to go though, I ate dessert before I had my lunch. .. so I'd better go and eat! (I'm having some ceaser salad w/ grilled chicken. .. yummy)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!