Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 27, 2003 - 10:32 a.m.

My good friend, Emily, and I were talking on the phone the other day. (she just had a breast reduction surgury and now her boobs are perky, I am so jealous, I want perky boobies. . . not the point. ..) Okay, anyhow, we were talking on the phone. She was telling me that her and her fiance attended a wedding a few weeks ago and she ran into an ex-boyfriend of mine. Mike R. to be more specific. (for those who don't know, let me say this, Mike was the first guy I ever fell in love with, blah blah, broke my heart, but now I just have fond thoughts of him when his name is mentioned)Anyhow, she told me he is married, his wife is 7 months preggo (I'm 6 months preggo, how odd is that?) and that he's in the Army and just got back from Korea. She told him I was preggo too and he asked her if I was married. Somehow, I am offended by this and wonder why he would ask such a question. He knew I was having sex with hubby before I got married because I told him. But it still offends me and I don't know why.

Anyhow. Last night I had a dream that Mike called and talked to my hubby for 3 hours. It was really wierd too because he never liked hubby anyways and here he was talking to him.

I'm going to go. I'll talk to you later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!