Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 29, 2003 - 2:13 p.m.

I just thought of a wonderful idea for a present for my husband. Actually, I read it on a website somewhere, I can't remember where or I would credit them here. :) Sorry! Anyhow, one idea was to start a children book collection with books that my husband really enjoyed when he was real little. I thought that might be a cute idea because then he'll be able to share with our child the books he enjoyed. Another idea was to gather some baby pictures of hubby, and make a collage. . then make one for Greenbean once s/he arrives. That way, there will be two collages and it'll be fun to see and create. I'm leaning more towards the old books he loved as a small child because I think that has more sentimental value. I don't know though.

Anyhow. Anyone remember the books of "Frog and Toad?" I used to love them growing up! And now I can't find the copy I had when I was little. :( I'm going to go to the book store and maybe they'll have a copy!

P.S. I found the website with the gift ideas for expectant fathers. Here it is for those who want to go to it and for credit purposes!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!