Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 03, 2003 - 8:41 a.m.

AAAAAHHHHHH. . Monistat 7 is my new best friend. .. I can not even believe myself for trying to wait till Friday for my appt so my doc can prescribe me something. I used a first dose last night and I am loving this itchless feeling.

Okay. . now that everyone knows I have a yeast infection. . . . I'm going to go on to something else.

I don't know what to write about. . . ummm and I really don't have lots of time. I'm supposed to be writing the intro to my english project becuase it's due in a few hours. I finally narrowed my topic down to Homeschooling and why I'm for it. I've got the three reasons I'm going to use but I have yet to find the 4 sources I need to do type up my work cited page. Great. I really need to go. I'm going to head on over to the school library right quick.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!