Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 04, 2003 - 1:28 p.m.

My dental office is going to take me to court for 40 cents. Yup. I just got the letter today. I never recieved a letter saying I even owed 40 cents or even a call. 99% of all companies at least call before they send you the nasty letter saying they are going to take you to court. And most other companies would NOT take you to court for 40 cents. It'll cost you more then that to drive to the courthouse, and for what? A measly 40cents? I just called and spoke to the receptionist and she even sounded aghast that they would send such a letter for such an amount. I can understand if I owed 400 dollars, but please! And besides the fact that I have the reciept from when I had to pay my deductable for pulling my wisdom teeth. It says "Paid in Full," hmmmm, how do I end up owing 40 cents? Anyhow, stupid account person doesn't know what she's doing and she's out to lunch. So I should go so she can call me back. And my OB is supposed to call to see if my yeast infection caused a bacterial one. AND I'm starving.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!