Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 10, 2003 - 10:26 a.m.

I want to do something special for my hubby. The only question is, what? With only $4 in the bank, there really isn't anything we can go out and do. Except maybe a picnic but we'll have to see about the weather. I really want to make the foccacia bread recipie I found. Maybe I'll make chicken salad sandwiches with it. YUMMY. We don't have potatoes to make potatoe salad. I need something fruity or veggie. I need some water. hmmmm. . . a picnic in the living room with candles all around at night time. Ooohh. That would be nice, yes?

I don't know. I just wanted to do something special. He's been working his brains out lately with school and I want to show my love because he's really doing this to make a better life for us, his family. What a guy.

You know what? I love him. Really I do. I don't know what I would do without him. If he left me I would just crumble and a piece of me would die forever.

Now that I've got all the mushy feelings out. Let me tell you something, people have started touching my belly. Not that I mind people touching me but it would be nice if they asked first or said hi to me before heading in for a feel. Really. All I'm asking for is a little courtesy. And besides, I'm feeling like a big fat cow even though I'm still at the same weight I was at the begining of the pregnancy. Hubby thinks I've actually lost weight because even though my belly and breasts are a little bigger everything else seems to be getting smaller. I love that guy. Only my husband would be so wonderful. :)

Okay, I should go though. I need to eat something before I head for class or my stomach and Greenbean will be upset.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!