Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 19, 2003 - 2:00 p.m.

Hi hi hi! It's great to see you. :) I've attempted to convince my husband to drive with me to NE to no avail. That's alright. I'll be fine. :) I don't really need to go. I just thought it would be fun trip before the baby was born. But I suppose it just wasn't meant to be. Oh well. We will be going at Christmas. . . when the baby actually starts to interact with people and his/her surroundings.

I've decided not to take any of the short summer classes in May. I'm having a hard time concentrating right now anyhow, forget trying to when I'm 30 wks preggo in the begining heat of a Texas summer. That's like telling me not to eat that Caramello candy bar when you set it in front of me. Whatever.

Hubby and I are supposed to be cleaning the house today. . I've managed to semi clean the kitchen and picked up all the trash from the living room and I've done a load of laundry. Yup. I have yet to take a shower so I bet I stink. Okay, I don't stink (I just smelled my armpits. . Okay? And don't tell me you have never done that before) but my face is super oily and hair is falling in limp greasy locks across my shoulders. EEEEWWWW. I'm grossing myself out. I'd better go hop in the shower. And maybe I'll clean the bathroom while I'm in there. .. .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!