Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 28, 2003 - 1:00 p.m.

I know it's been two whole days since I updated. Don't cry. Hee hee hee.

The baby is getting bigger. Greenbean is now big enough where the head is above my belly button and feels to be a few inches under my rib cage. The feet are still down low. Today the baby seems to be real active. S/he will kick fast and furious down below for about 10 seconds and then bang her/his head up high. It's been going on like this for the past 2 hours. Maybe it was the coca-cola I drank last night with my pizza.MMMMMMM Pizza.

Oh and on Saturday night, hubby and I went to a strip bar. Only the girls got totally nude. It was my first time ever in a place like that and I felt really out of place. First off, I was one of two women there that was NOT dancing and with my husband. (she was probably with her boyfriend, I don't know) And second, I'm pregnant and my belly is showing quite well right about now. I caught a few questioning and amusing glances from the strippers when I went to the bathroom for the 3rd time. I bet they were wondering what a pregnant woman was doing in a nudey strip bar. Hee hee. Let me tell you though, this place was quite depressing. Sad looking men giving out tips to women who take off their clothes. And women who get naked for sad looking scuzzy men for tips. And these women weren't even all the great looking. There was one girl who was pretty. She also had her clit pierced. (Go ahead ladies and cross your legs and make the OWWW!! face cuz I did right in front of her!) At first my husband didn't believe me because she was dancing for the guy at the next table over and he just thought it might be some sort of lubrication stuff. I told him to stick a dollar on the stage so she would come and dance in front of us so he could have a look. She came over and she, in fact, did have a clit ring. Her vagina was not shiny from lubrication, it was shiny from her shiny metal loop ring. Anyhow. We were there for 2 hours. Not very long really, but long enough for me to get depressed. That place was so sad, no fun. The men were pretty much all alone and 99% of them were scuzzy looking and just were shelling out tips to look at these girls coochies. And the girls looked like they were so bored. I wonder about those girls. Why do they do what they do? Are they working their way through college? Do they have kids? Are they just in it for the money? I wonder if they get health benefits? Hubby and I were talking about that on the way home that night.

I should go though. I've got class!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!