Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 02, 2003 - 10:09 a.m.

I have an ultrasound this afternoon. Whoopee! I hope my cervix is nice and thick so I can go to NE for a visit! And I hope that Greenbean is in a nice position so we can tell if we're having a boy or a girl. I had a dream last night that Greenbean was a boy. So that makes it even I think in the dream section for me. 2 dreams girl, and 2 dreams boy. My mom had a dream Baby was a girl. My sister and dad have a feeling Baby is a girl also. Hopefully we'll see today! The only bad thing about today's ultrasound is that it has to be vaginal. Oh well. Could be worse though right?

I need to go though. I'll write when I get home!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!