Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 09, 2003 - 8:21 a.m.

I'm flying to Nebraska today. Woohoo! A whole week. Okay, it's 9 days, but a week none the less. And hubby is staying here. I'm a little nervous about going because I'm preggo and I have this litte worry in the back of my head that I'll go into labor. My OB gave me the okay to fly and said to keep the nearest hospital in mind just in case nature decides to send me a fluke. I hope I remember to tell the doc's I have a stitch in my cervix if that happens. I wish S was coming with me but alas, he needs a much needed break from school before the summer session starts up and he wants to rest at home instead of visiting relatives. I did try to talk him into driving with me but to no avail. Oh well.

Last night he asked me what he was going to do for a whole week without me. He said he's going to starve and not know what to do. LOL. Poor guy. How sweet of him to say. I know by the end of next week I'm going to miss him like crazy and be ready to come home!

I need to go though. I need to take a shower, finish packing and drive over to the school to pick up my paper! :) Hope everyone has a nice day! I'll try to update while I'm up in NE. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!