Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 11, 2003 - 3:46 p.m.

I'm here in NE at my dad's house. I got here Friday night and it's been go go go ever since I got in. I am so tired right now I could fall asleep. I went over to S's sister's house Friday night for about an hour, on Saturday I went with my dad and his wife to Menards and then went out to lunch with a friend of mine afterwards. Then she took me shopping with her after lunch and droppped me off back at my dad's house around 4 pm. Then my sister came home around 5 and she took me to WalMart Supercenter down the street. We were there for 2 hours walking around. When we finally got back I was about to fall asleep. Well, we then had dinner and we stayed up a little, I called hubby to see how he was doing and to remind him to feed the cat. LOL. I knew he wouldn't forget, but I always worry.

I had a hard time falling asleep on Friday night and actually cried. I miss my husband already and it's only been two days. I'm so used to having him sleep beside me and it feels wierd to sleep in my old bed, in my old room (that is pretty much empty now because I moved out over 5 years ago) in the house I lived in for 10 years. It just felt strange and I felt a bit out of place.

I should go though. I'm tying up my dad's phone line. Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!