Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 22, 2003 - 7:45 p.m.

I need to cut down on my sodium. By my own orders. Doc seems to think I'm fine but my slightly swollen fingers and toes in the mornings are worrying me. Maybe if I excercise my fingers and toes a bit more so the circulation gets going they won't be swollen. Although I know that them getting swollen is a natural process of being preggo. Oh well. It'll be over in 2 months and then I'll be worrying about getting enough sleep instead of how fat my fingers are getting. Ha ha ha.

You should see my cat. He is so cutie. Right now he is laying spread eagle in the middle of my bed. And the fan just happens to be blowing right over the top of him too. What a smart kitty. Sometimes I am so glad that we have a cat instead of dog. Cats are so independent and in need of such minor attention. At least mine is anyhow. He'll come over and sleep with us every once in a while but as long as we feed him food, and let him sing to the birdies outside he is one happy cat. We play with him everyday but it isn't as physical as a doggy. My dad has a big huge dog and while I was visiting she would come over to me and stick her big a** head on my belly till I petted her. And then she would sit there for at least an hour while I petted and petted and petted and . .. you get the idea. . . Horrid. My hands would get all gross. LOL. Oh well. All I'm saying is that I'm liking my kitty a lot better then I'm liking my dad's doggy right now. :) I'll choose my aloof cat over that attention greedy dog anyday.

I should go though. Something sweet is calling me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!