Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 24, 2003 - 8:41 p.m.

I'm sleepy. I'm tired. I'm bored. I'm quesy. My legs hurt. My butt really hurts. My lower back hurts. My lower belly is slightly crampy. My husband went with his parents to see his grandparents this morning. They'll be back on Monday. I told them I was still recouping from my week long visit to NE to be able to go. Although I think my husband really wanted me to go. I probably should have gone. It's a 5 hour drive too. Blech. Flying for 2 hours at 31 weeks preggo was bad enough and then having to drive 5 hours the next weekend? Has his family gone nuts in asking me to go? I hope they aren't too upset that I stayed home. Although I feel a bit guilty for staying home. Oh well. Too late now.

My hips really hurt too. And I went to two Christian book stores today in hopes of finding a church directory but no such luck.

I'm going to go. I'm through complaining. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!