Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 28, 2003 - 1:38 p.m.

Life would be much easier if there were diaper services NEAR MY HOME. As a mommy who is seriously considering cloth diapers but admittadly too cheap to wash my own 3 times a week, I would rather hire the services of a diaper service to come to my home once a week to pick up dirty diapers and drop off clean ones without charging me more then I would be spending on the leading disposable ones. But, alas, I'm finding that # 1 - the closest one to me is 15 miles away and # 2 - For the amount of money they are going to charge me, I'd rather just stick with the non-biodegradable plastic diapers. Thank you very much.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!