Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 01, 2003 - 12:13 p.m.

My breasts work. They are quite functional. They will definitly be able to feed the baby as soon as she makes her apperance in 4-7 weeks. My breasts have leaked for the second time in the past week. No big deal so far since it isn't enough to soak through any bras or shirts. Just hoping that I can last till I go purchase some nursing pads to stick in my bra.

I need a nap. But since I woke up about 3 hours ago, I suppose I can forgo a nap till 1 or something. Maybe I'll finish the book I'm reading and head out to the library for another one. I need to go out to Super Walmart for some things anyhow. Might as well do some other things as well, right? But first, I need to put chicken in the crock pot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!