Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 03, 2003 - 10:03 p.m.

I'm going to have to find my way to a Babies R'Us this weekend. They may have cribs that cheaper then what they have online. :) Actually, they may have what I WANT at the store then online. How about that. And with a $25 coupon, I'm sure going to find my way there with or without my husband's help. Hmf. :) But I'm actually going to have to unclutter my house first. I'll start in the living room tommorrow and then do the dining room on Thursday. Hows that. And then the apartment will be clean. Woohoo! One good reason of living in a small place. Cleaning can be done in a short amount of time. YEA. Ask me in about 6 months how clean my apartment is and I'll probably have lost my mind. Okay. I'm going to go. Love you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!