Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 05, 2003 - 11:43 a.m.

Finally! After trying to update fifty times, I am able to do it!

Anyhow. I think the baby may have flipped over and is staying in the head down position. Not quite sure though. I'll ask my doc next week when I go see her. I woke up this morning so tired. I think I'm going to go back to sleep for another hour. But I still need to make the bed, take a shower, pick up the kitchen and go to Walmart to buy little baby hangers and more diapers. (I have a $1 coupon for a jumbo pack of Pamers!) Oh, I also need to stop by the post office to mail off some cutie boy clothes to my sister in law in VA. She's due 8 weeks after I am and having a boy. She sent me some cute girly clothes so I'd better send her the clothes I got for her two months ago! LOL. I hope she likes them. :) Oh and I have a coupon for her too. Coupons are a good thing.

I really need to start washing the 10 things of baby clothes I have and hang them up so that they aren't taking up room in the bottom of the playpen. I really need some onsie things, a bathtub too. Oh gosh. I have hardly nothing! AAAAAAHHHHH! My baby isn't going to be able to come home because she has nothing here! Okay, I'm okay. Everything will be ready by the time she gets here.

Is this what women call the nesting time? I was thinking about the baby last night and almost got up to start cleaning. I have started cleaning rather effeciantly this week and right now my apartment is really starting to bug me. Oh my. I saw two roaches last night. I'm going to have to get some of those roach traps. Alright, I'm going now. I really need to do some cleaning.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!