Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 01, 2003 - 2:00 p.m.

I am super thirsty. My chest is still sore but it feels a lot better then yesterday. By last night it felt like someone gave me a hard punch in my sternum and made my whole chest and ribs hurt. And I had a hard time breathing real well. It hurt so bad I started crying and S wanted to take me to the hospital. But I told him I could probably just take some Tylenol and be okay. He got me some and gave me a massage too. What a wonderful husband I have. Then we stayed up a little bit talking about his brothers wedding and middle names for our baby. I think we finally decided on one. And now we have to think of a middle name in case we have a boy. Yes everyone. We have first names if we have a girl or if we have a boy. Although the ultrasound showed us having a girl, there is always that 1% chance that the baby will turn out to be a boy. So, there you have it. And hopefully the baby is indeed a girl because I have all these girl clothes and my mom bought a whole bunch a girl clothes. Some of my stuff is neutral. . most of it is not. . but some is! Oh well, the ultrasound tech was pretty sure the baby is a girl.

Anyhow. I need to go. I have to pack up the baby clothes I got from my friends and family that I sorted through. Some of it was toddler stuff that wouldn't even fit for at least 2 years from now so I'm taking those down to the thrift store to donate. And some of the baby clothes had little stains on them or I just didn't want them and those are going to the Crisis Pregnancy Center in case some of those ladies would want them. Then I've got to go do some grocery shopping because my kitchen is void of good foods to use for dinner. And I still need to pick up my house and figure out how to install my car seat. Oh gosh, I need to pack my bag for the hospital too. I'm getting tired just thinking about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!