Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 05, 2003 - 8:26 a.m.

Okay. So maybe my last entry kind of grossed some of you out. But I'm at that point in my pregnancy where I don't really care. *grin* Thursdays appt has made me sore and I'm still feeling the slight effects even though I'm tempted to jump the sack with my husband. (we haven't had good sex since the begining of January, give me a break here, okay?)

Still no baby yet but that's alright with me. I figure she'll come into this world when she's good and ready. And not a minute sooner. Although it would be nice to be able to sleep comfortably even if it is for only 2 hours at a time.

But I've come to the point in my pregnancy that I don't care when I go into labor. If my OB isn't there to deliver, oh well. If my husband misses it because he has to drive an hour from class, oh well. If I end up calling the ambulance because none of my back up drivers are available, oh well. This baby is coming whether or not anyone can be there to witness this glorius thing except me. (Not that I have a choice in the matter)

And geuss what the baby is doing right now. She is pressing her butt and back against my tummy. That is a wierd sensation because it makes the sides of my stomach feel soft and the front feel all hard. It reminds me of a big yawn. Anyhow.

I need to go. I'm still a bit tired so I'm thinking I'll go back to sleep for another hour.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!