Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 21, 2003 - 3:41 p.m.

I look at her and love her so much. She is so beautiful that words can't even describe it. Words can't describe the way I feel when I hold her in my arms or the way her dad looks at her. The way she opens her eyes and stares at us with trust and love is completely awe inspiring. This little bundle was given to us by God and I am powerless to describe precisely how I feel about this gift. Except to say that I love her with all of my being and would do anything for her.

My daughter.

Wow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!