Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 25, 2003 - 12:16 p.m.

Wow. I'm feeling good. Still need the mid-afternoon naps so I can get through the 2 middle of the night feedings without suffocating the baby with my volumptous boobies. One bad thing about having large breasts: I have to hold back a little of my breast so she can breath through her little nose. Needless to say, I have to pay close attention, even at 2 in the morning. Oh well. At least I know she is getting the best food she can get. And it costs nothing! YEA! And I don't have to heat it up in the microwave! And no need to pump even though I bought one just in case.

My mom and I are going to go to the mall tonight I think. Probably take the baby just in case she gets hungry. S'll have to drive because I can't drive yet. And we get to use the stroller for the first time! YES! Oh, I can hardly wait.

I should go though. My shoulder hurts and I should probably take a little nap if we're going to go to the mall. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!