Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 02, 2003 - 6:07 p.m.

YES! She slept in her bassinet for a whole hour today! YEA! Now she's up though. Thanks to my mom kissing her cute round cheeks and laughing at her grunts while trying to push out some monster toots. Now she's crying and my milk is coming in. Geuss she's probably hungry! :)

Funny how my life has totally changed around in such little time. And I can't even imagine life without her now. And I wonder how we lived without her in it. How did we do it without her? Anyways. I should go before she really gets mad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!