Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 10, 2003 - 12:13 p.m.

My mom left this morning. And I'm so depressed. I cried all the way home. I miss her already even though we fought a little about how I was doing things with Greenbean. She is still my mother and I miss her so much already. I wish we didn't live half a world apart. I would love to just drive down the street to see her or be able to call her and have it not cost me $20 to talk for 5 min.

My home is empty without her here to talk to. I can take care of my baby without my mother here to help me. I'm an adult. I wish I had some friends here so I could go over to their house and not be so lonely today.

I should go. I need to do something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!