Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 19, 2003 - 2:38 p.m.

Wow. Has it been a week since I last updated? LOL. Greenbean is sleeping soundly in her bassinet and I should probably be sleeping too but I did manage to lay in bed till 10:15 this morning. A luxury now I might add. I fed her at 8:50 this morning. Put her back down to "nap" at 9:10, I ate a bowl of cereal and was back in bed by 9:20. I was so tired from yesterday. Greenbean was feeling yucky yesterday and projectile vomited all over me, the couch and herself last night. S changed her clothes while I changed mine and cleaned the couch. She felt better afterwards and about 30 min later she was happily chowing down at my breast. Of course this happened around 11:30 last night, so needless to say, S and I hardly got any sleep and he had to be up at 4:45 this morning to go to work. As for me, I was just up every three hours feeding the baby. :)

I need to go though. There's a thunderstorm coming (I can hear the thunder and feel the humidity). Have fun everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!