Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 03, 2003 - 9:33 a.m.

Okay, I'm worried. Greenbean doesn't nurse more then 5 minutes at a time every 2 hours. She usually eats for 10 minutes. S thinks she is fine but I think I'm going to call her ped and ask if that's normal. And last night she kept pulling away crying and then came back to nurse some more. I think her mouth hurts with thrush or some other infection. Poor baby. And her 2 month well baby check up is next Wednesday So I don't know if I should just wait till then or just call today. I think I'll just call today and stop worrying about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!