Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 22, 2003 - 7:04 p.m.

I have noticed something. . I now talk more about Greenbean in my diary then I do about myself and how I'm really doing. I geuss if she's doing good then I'm doing good. I don't know. Maybe it's the mother instinct coming in and I'm thinking about her instead of myself. Wierd.

About Greenbean. . I've decided she looks a little like a small buddha. Not quite as fat but definitly round enough in some areas to be considered a buddha baby.

About me. . . I'm still at 167 lbs. Yes, I know, I haven't been 167 in a very long time, say, 3 years ago? Yea, sounds about right. And the bulk of it is in my stomach. I'm holding off on the sit ups till I'm pretty sure everything's all good and healed up inside from my c-section. I still get sharp pains every once in a while if I do too much. I wish we lived in a downstairs apartment so that I could keep the stroller at home while S had the car so I could take the baby for walks. She'd sleep and get some fresh air while I got some excercise. I'm finding it hard to find time to do anything for myself. I really need a hair cut. Maybe I'll make an appt to go get that done sometime. I needed a trim earlier in the summer but now it's become a hair cut. LOL.

I need to go though. I'm sleepy and I'm need of something sweet to eat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!