Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 08, 2003 - 9:59 a.m.

Hey there. Just wanted to say hello. Greenbean turns 3 months old on Thursday. And she has a little bit of a cold. Poor thing. I keep sucking snots out of her nose so she doesn't get all stopped up. And I've been trying to get her to sleep in her little chair or my arms so she can nap in somewhat of an incline. No such luck though with that. :)

I'm pretty much over my cold now. But I woke up this morning with a clogged up ear. I don't know why but my left ear is all full of water and it isn't coming out. I can hardly hear anything out of it.

My class met last night at the school. It was totally unproductive and stupid. I really didn't think there was a reason for meeting but one of the girls in my class had tons of questions and was sorely confused still. I was wondering why she was still in the class if she had all these problems. But she still is and I'm amazed.

I need to go. Greenbean has woken up. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!