Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 20, 2003 - 5:23 p.m.

Yay! I took Greenbean to Wally World to get her pictures done and she did SUPER! She was so cute! She had just taken a bath, eaten lunch and had a nap. So she was all about them grins! What a ham! I was half tempted to buy all the poses but didn't not see the reasoning in buying all those pictures. Who in their right mind buys $150 worth of pictures? I don't know that many people to mail pictures to! LOL. But I think I may order a few more small ones to mail to friends and family. Especially my mom since she lives in Korea and won't be able to see Greenbean as much.

I should go. :) Love you!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!