Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 22, 2003 - 9:02 p.m.

One of my favorite times during the day is our early morning nursing time. It occurs around 7 am. Sometimes a little earlier, sometimes a little later. But always right as the sun makes the introduction for the day. I sit on the couch in the living room holding a half sleeping baby. Greenbean cuddles up and roots around for me while trying to eat her hand and finally there's the opening and I bring her in closer to nurse. She quickly settles down and starts to eat. I watch and listen in the quietness of my home as she eats her fill and wakes up. Her glances at me and her little sleepy grins tell me she is done after 20 min. Our day starts as we watch the sunlight fill our home.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!