Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 25, 2003 - 10:55 a.m.

I'm super tired. I don't know why. And my crazy hubby is picking me up in an hour to go over to his parents house. I really just want to stay at home. None of this crazy stuff. And I thought he had to go to the library. Grr. He also went through my diaper bag this morning looking for money and left it right in my nursing spot. It wouldn't have been a big deal except that Greenbean was screaming her head off cuz she was hungry at 7 AM!!! Anyhow, just a vent, I need to go take a shower.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!