Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 28, 2003 - 9:24 a.m.

Okay. I really need to lose some weight. I'm going to go to the library and check out Leslie Sansone's (SP?) Walk Away the Pounds tape and see how I like it. If I do, then I'll go to Target and buy it on Saturday. (Payday is on Saturday!) So I'm excited. I'm all pumped up about this. I was thinking this morning if I could just walk a mile everyday I would lose a good chunk of my weight. I did lose 20 pounds after having Greenbean so all I need to do is lose another 35 to get down to what I was when S and I started dating. (7 years ago, can you believe that?!) And then it's another 10 to get to what I really want weigh: 125 lbs. Although I'd be quite happy with 135. :)We'll see how it goes once I reach 135 and then we'll decide if I really want to lose anymore. I should go. I haven't even eaten breakfast and Greenbean just woke up from her nap. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!