Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 30, 2003 - 1:02 p.m.

Geuss what Blockbuster and the library don't have? You got it, the workout video I want to check out. I even went to two different Blockbusters! (I would have gone to Hollywood Video but they so rudely accused me of stealing a video that I am boycotting) I suppose I'll just go and purchase the video at Target this weekend.

I'm really pumped up about this whole weight loss thing. I'm hoping that by May I'll be down close to my goal weight and I'll be able to have some fun looking good when Greenbean and I fly to Korea to see my mom. (Was that a run on sentence or what?!) You know, for a country where family and friends are always trying to feed you they sure do put a good deal of emphasis on how much you weigh. It's quite amusing sometimes. It's not when your family tells you you look like you've gained weight and then try to feed you the yummy food they make. (That would be me I'm talking about. . ) I just take it with a grain of salt. . .Anyhow. I just had some left over spaghetti and 5 cinamin mike n ikes. This morning I had 3 little blueberry muffin dealies. I've also had one can of soda, a small juice glass of grape juice and a large glass of water. I'm still a little hungry though. Maybe I should go grab that apple in the fridge.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!