Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 07, 2003 - 11:50 a.m.

OMG. I can't believe I forgot to enroll Greenbean in Tricare. I've had the form sitting on my kichen table for a month all filled out and ready to mail. And what did I not do? Bingo. I called Tricare this morning, they said I could fax it and then just mail in the original form. And I got to reschedule her 4 month check up to give them a few days to process it all. Good job C. You get her sss# and her birth cert to get her enrolled in DEERS but forget to mail off the stinking health insurance form. DOH.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!