Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 16, 2003 - 10:10 p.m.

I finally ordered my cloth diapers this morning. My friend never did get around to mailing hers to me. No big deal. I was probably going to have to order bigger sizes anyhow because most of hers were newborn sizes. From the invoice, it looks like they will be shipping them to me on the 21st. Which really stinks but that'll give me time to get a pail to throw in the dirty ones. :) I'm going to Walmart and buying one of those $1.99 plastic pails with a lid.

Anyhow. . wanted to share. . talk to you later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!