Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 01, 2003 - 8:41 a.m.

I'm getting two wraps today in the mail and I ordered 3 more yesterday. I should be getting those sometime this week or next week. :) I can't wait till I get them so I can stop using my all-in-ones at home and save them for when we go out. Ahh, the joys of cloth diapering. The only time I'm actually using disposables are when we go to church on Sundays and if we're going on an extended trip to the mall. :) I'm trying to figure out how fold the prefolds so that they are not so bulky on Greenbean and so that when she poos it stays on her diaper and not leak onto her wrap. It's so annoying.

On other news, Thanksgiving was fun. Greenbean rolled over for the first time. But I think I already said that.

We went to Koreatown on Saturday. That was fun. We got some kim chi, and some other things so I can make chap chae. (stir fry noodles with veggies, it's quite yummy) I was tempted to buy some of the sweets that you see in Korea but I was strong and didn't buy any. I'm planning a trip to Korea in May, why gorge now? LOL.

I didn't gorge myself on Thanksgiving either. I ate till I was full and then stopped. I didn't even eat dessert because I was still full from dinner. I ate dessert on Friday though. But then again, dinner wasn't so extravagant.

I should go, I need to eat breakfast before Greenbean wakes up. Too late. Darn! I'll talk at you later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!