Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 06, 2003 - 8:06 p.m.

Ho hum. I did pretty much nothing today. I did laundry and cooked breakfast lunch and dinner. Yay. My husband did nothing too. He sat on the couch and watched football all day.

I've been trying to think about when we should have our next child. And when we should start trying to concieve again or if we should adopt our next child. Ideally, we'd like our children 2 to 3 yrs apart at the most. That gives my body at least two years to recoup from being pregnant and it'll give the child 2 yrs to nurse.

And yes, my dear readers, you read that right. I plan on nursing for two years. Or at least a good part of two years. Definitly for one year and then tandem nursing till 2. I think it's important because the breastmilk gives such important immunities that why stop at one? And it isn't like they are going to nurse till they are 4. Greenbean has barely caught a cold once. And by barely I mean she had a stuffy nose for about 3 days.

Anyhow, I have no idea why I am defending myself. I geuss I've gone crazy. That's that.

I'll be heading out now. Have fun everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!