Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 18, 2003 - 10:47 p.m.

I had a dream last night about an ex-boyfriend of mine. We were talking about how things were going and all. Gave me a warm fuzzy and a desire just to talk to him and see how he is doing. I really miss being able to talk to him because he was very much the big brother to me after we broke up. And then we sort of lost touch after I graduated high school. Although I can probably say that it's a good thing we lost contact for a while. My husband and him never really got along.

I suppose it just brought up a feeling of sadness I geuss for the loss of friendship. The holidays always bring out that sort of thing in me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!