Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 25, 2003 - 8:11 p.m.

While I am here in Nebraska visiting family, I saw this quiz in another diary and thought it was cute. :) Enjoy

kermit.jpeg
You are Kermit the Frog.

You are reliable, responsible and caring. And you
have a habit of waving your arms about
maniacally.

FAVORITE EXPRESSIONS:

"Hi ho!" "Yaaay!" and
"Sheesh!"

FAVORITE MOVIE:

"How Green Was My Mother"

LAST BOOK READ:

"Surfin' the Webfoot: A Frog's Guide to the
Internet"

HOBBIES:

Sitting in the swamp playing banjo.

QUOTE:

"Hmm, my banjo is wet."



What Muppet are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!