Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 17, 2004 - 11:26 a.m.

Okay. I'm on a weight loss binge here everyone. :) Although I can not lose (did I spell that one right Michele? hee hee, just poking fun) as much weight all at once as I'd like since I am nursing. I CAN lose weight slowly. And slowly, I mean about 1 lb a week at the most. Anyhow. My goal right now is to weigh 150 by the time Greenbean turns one on July 9. :) No big deal. That is less than 1 pound a week. I started a journal over at fitday.com to help me out with my eating. . .. although I have a pretty good idea of what I should be eating anyways, it's just a tool to help me get started. Here's a description of what I want to do: *Courtesy of www.fitday.com*

Current Weight

Your weight is 173 lb as of 01/17/2004.

Weight Goal

Your goal is to weigh 150 lb by 07/09/2004

Goal Progress

You are currently 23 lb above the target weight.

The deadline for your goal is 174 days (24 weeks, 6 days) away.

To meet your goal you need to lose about 0.925 lb per week.

So. What do you think? Anyone else want to join in the fun with me? I know you do!!! Weight loss is FUN!!!!

Okay. I've done lost my mind. . . ha ha ha ha ha. Seriously though, I plan on sticking to this and losing these 23 lbs. And eventually reach my goal of 135 by the end of the year. Is it possible? YES! Will you, my dear readers, help me out? (Please say YES!) And if you want to join me in this weight loss crusade, by george, come along for the ride. It's going to be bumpy with lots of ups and downs but it'll be worth it in the end.

OH YEA BABY. Better, healthier, sexier body, HERE I COME!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!