Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 23, 2004 - 12:46 p.m.

Just filled out my FAFSA for the fall. And my EFC (expected family contribution) is $703. That's great. If we had that much in our bank account. GGRR. ANyhow. I'm not going full time because I figured out that since we can't afford for me to take classes this summer, I won't be able to graduate with my associates next spring. So I'm only going to take the classes I'm sure will transfer to another school. Wish I would have known that last spring or else I would have taken a few more history classes. I am not a good history student.

I need to go. Apartment to clean and a baby to take care of. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!