Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 05, 2004 - 1:04 p.m.

Greenbean is too funny. Nabi, my cat, was laying on my bed and I thought it'd be a nice chance to "teach" Greenbean on how to be nice to the kitty. In all honesty, you can't really "teach" a 6 month/almost 7 month old baby in the traditional sense but Nabi sure didn't enjoy her trying to grab at his fur. LOL. Greenbean thoroughly enjoyed herself to the fullest though. I took her hand to pet Nabi and said "we GENTLY pet Nabi" Of course she got all giggly and instead wanted to grab his tail and play tug o' war with it.

I just love her. I can not even imagine life with out her. Hmmmm.

I have doctor's appt this afternoon. Blech. Actually, it isn't going to be too bad. I just need a new prescription for prenatel vitamins. :) No, I am NOT pregnant. Thank God. I'm still nursing though so I need them still until we're done. :)

I got to run. Greenbean is giving me cutie smiles and being all giggly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!