Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 11, 2004 - 9:56 a.m.

My in-laws have a car now. And we finally have our second car back. This whole car situation really drove me nuts. It still does in a sense because I DON'T think they can afford the $260 car payment with the way S's dad handles the money that his mom brings home. They got a good deal though. We, S's sister & husband and us, gave his parents $1500 total (from tax return money) to put towards purchasing a car. Well, they used it as a down payment on a 1999 Toyota, then they have a year and a half to pay for it at $260 a month. No hidden fees or nothing. Great for them. And S and I said to each other, "if they can't do that then they have more problems then we can help them with." Of course, I've been saying this since the begining but does he listen to me? I'll just leave it at that.

I went to the doc last week to get a new script for prenatels. And geuss how much I weigh. You don't even want to know. 177. Eeks. I'd better get to cracking on my weightloss. Or at least get back to 170 and maintain that.

I should go. Greenbean is about to wake up from her nap.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!