Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 19, 2004 - 5:20 p.m.

I got my hair cut. Yay! I went to a little salon called Skoogies right by my house. It's also an Aveda Concepts salon. :) The guy who did my hair was real helpful with my hair. I always have trouble with it since it's naturally curly and gets very frizzy, especially during the summer months and here in TX where it gets extremly humid. The cut is okay. I like it overall but the front layers by my face are a little shorter then I like but the length is good. I think next time I'll keep the hair around my face a little longer so it doesn't curl up by my eyeballs. Know what I mean? Anyhow. :)

I need to get going. Greenbean is up and we got to get going over to the in-laws. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!